Monday 1st January HAPPY NEW YEAR 2018 11.00 am Cinema showing War Horse 2.30pm Balloon Badminton Tuesday 2nd January 11.00 am Making 2018 Calendars 11.00 am Clay modelling in the Hub 2.30 pm Bingo in Dorchester dining room 4pm One to One room visits Wednesday 3rd January 11am painting in the Hub 11.15am Quiz morning boathouse lounge 2.30pm Fun and exercise in the Hub 4.00pm One to one Room visits Thursday 4th January 11am One to One Room Visits 2.30pm Cuppa and cake afternoon with Alison in the Cinema 2.30pm Seated Football in the Hub Friday 5th January 11am Trip out to Didcot Orchard centre 3.00 pm Poetry in Dorchester lounge Saturday 6th January 11am Sing along in Bistro Monday 8th January 10.30am Cinema showing 2.30 pm Flower arranging in Hub 4.30 pm One to one Room visits Tuesday 9th January 11am Flower arranging in the Dorchester lounge 2.30 pm NEW Mike Hammer Draws as picture while singing 4pm One to one Room visits Wednesday 10th January 11am Move it don’t lose it exercise in the Hub 11.15 pm Quiz Morning Boathouse lounge 2.30pm Alan Hook plays Saxophonist in the Hub 4pm One to one Room visits Thursday 11th January 11am Tickled pink Aladdin panto in the boathouse 3.00 pm Oxford Bible Service/ Choir 4pm One to one room visits Friday 12th January 11am Trip out to Chilton garden centre 3.00pm Walks in the Garden weather permitting Saturday 13th January 11am Dominos and Cards games in Bistro Monday 15th January 11am One to one Room Visits 2.30pm C of E Holy Communion with David Haylet 2.30pm Cody sings in the Hub Tuesday 16th January 11am Manicures and hand massage 11am One to one room Visits 2.30pm Walk to local pub Chequers 4.30pm One to one room Visits Wednesday 17th January 11am Balloon Badminton Riverview 1 11.15am Quiz Morning Boathouse Lounge 2.30pm Crafts the hub 4.30pm One to one Room Visits Thursday 18th January 11am One to one Room Visit 2.15 Butterfly Time 3pm Meditation with Alison in Cinema Friday 19th January 11am Trip out to Millet’s farm 3.00pm Board games in hub Saturday 20th January 11am Sewing Morning in Boathouse Monday 22nd January 11am Boules in the boathouse 2.30pm Darts and pool afternoon in games room 2.30pm Local Audio Newspaper afternoon Dorchester lounge Tuesday 23rd January 11am Group Word search in Dorchester lounge 2.30pm Bingo in hub 4.00pm One to one Room visits Wednesday 24th January 11am Move it don’t lose it exercise programme in Hub 11.15am Quiz morning boathouse lounge 2.30pm baking afternoon Apple Turnovers Thursday 25th January 11am One to one Room Visits 3.00pm Oxford Bible Service/ Choir Friday 26th January 11am Trip out Toad Hall Garden Centre Henley 3.00pm One to one Room Visits Saturday 27th January 11am Name that Tune in Bistro Monday 29th January 11am match the flags with the countries in boathouse 11am Games in Riverview 1 2.30pm Memory game in the hub 4.00pm One to one Room Visits Tuesday 30th January 11am Anagram in the boathouse 11am Painting in Hub 2.30pm what’s in the bag in the hub 4.00pm One to One room visits Wednesday 31st January 11.00 Ball games in the hub 11.15am Quiz morning Boathouse lounge 2.30pm match the flags with the countries in Dorchester lounge

The Close Care Home, Abingdon Road, Burcot, Oxon, OX14 3DP 01865407343